A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the increasingly awareness of person rights, some people think that the government should help people who do not have a little level of rudimentary lives like eating, taking shower, or sleeping. so people insist that the government should supply the essential and fundamental services, while others believe that the government always have to concentrate to defence cability capability and civil infrastructure like streets, water and power. But I agree with former view as I believe that the person beings is the countries's assets. To begin with, It is undeniable that subsidizing particular groups or individuals would consume a grand amount of money. First of all, if the goverment did not produce the fair and suquare criterion when supporting someone, people would be suspicious and criticized to the equality. This means that, there could be occur the serious debate and someone did not receive any subsidy would feel it was discriminatory. Secondly, the development of industry and society would be gradually fallen as slow as turtle. a great amount of money, in fact that should be spent in the advancement, would be wasted by someone who be received from the government. in this respect, I partly agree with this view. However, we should look at the aftermath of improving our quality of life in the future. First and foremost, we can enhance our quality of lives by providing resources from the government, such as healthcare, jobs and education. follwing of that, the average of the number of people who were educated and asked to conform standard rules is increasing so that they can cause to the commercial revolution. In conclusion, although some people insist that spending money to support individuals's life is ineffective, I opine that we stop growing when we stop being together.