Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about if employees are supposed to focus on dress codes rather than their work. while I agree that the way people dress should be seen as irrelevant in many work contexts, it is necessary to wear the appropriate dress in certain professions. On the one hand, many companies all over the world have stopped their staff to follow some stick dress codes. I see this as a positive development. some of the most successful companies, including google and facebook, are famous for their relexed office environment that they try to create. Employees are encouraged to dress casually. as a result, it can help them to be more productive and creative at work. However, while the managers and programmers are free to choose what they want to dree, they are expected to produce work of outstanding quality. it is clear from the performance and global dominance of these companies that strict dress codes are completely unnecessary in the technology sector. However, I also argue that the rules regarding employees' clothing are still relevant in other work situations. when it comes to certain professionals, such as doctors, flight pilots and police officers, the uniforms they ware at work are not only used to identify them but also provide practices or safety functions. Regarding other vocations like school teachers, lawyers and politicians, wearing formal clothing can help them show an image of authority, professionalism and diligence. i believe most of us prefer to see them in formal clothing, even if this is not necessary. In conclusion, I support the trend towards relaxed dress codes for workers, but I also argue that it is not applicable to all occupations. In conclusion.