Write about the following topic: In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Consumption of cigeratte cigarettes is injurious to health.Nowadays,due to over work-load and increased stess level, surge of smoke intake level has been observed in both male and female population.Significant and hard rules prepared by regulatories regulatory are required to be practiced religiously in order to reduce the crowd from smoking.I strongly agree to the statement that one who wants to have a cancer stick can evacuate the place and can have it outside. Additionally, Goverment must take charge by increasing fine-payment by locals smoking in public places. For example,private resturants and bars keep a smoking lounge separately so that the one who does not smoke is unable to inhale the toxic air in a passive manner. However,even after increasing taxation on buying tobacco,many surveys have found out that people still smokes at a consistant level everyday.Nationwide tobacco companies must put a label and highlight points regarding all possible health care issues that can cause due to intake of smoke regularly. Women are more affected by nicotine than men as it causes complications during their pregnancy. Teratogenicity of foetus is a major health concern and doctors must inform and restrict mothers to take nicotine during maternity.Recent statistical analysis suggests that major cause of lung cancer and Acute respiratory distress syndrome are linked with tobacco consumption. Therefore,Pulmonologists must council addicted patients regarding the outcome of both active and passive smoking. Finally,addiction to nicotine must be banished in order to save the vulnerable age groups including pediatrics and geriatrics.Active smokers must be well aware of the harm caused by them.They must maintain a distance while consuming cigeratte cigarettes in order to avoid passive intake of smoke by the people around them. Thus, implementing these little steps will help all of us to decrease frequency of smoking in local areas and also reduced risk of related health hazards.