Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the company encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women What is your opinion on that? Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

İt is considered by some people that men do most of the high-level jobs. I completely disagree with the opinion and in my opinion, the company should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women and equality between men and women. Firstly, the company generally prefer men over women therefore, the proportion of women in companies experienced a decrease. Thus, bad opinions expose among people such as only men can work in the best jobs or women can be housewife. On the other hand, these considerations revealing many troubles such as inequality between women and men or unsuccess in jobs. For instance, the increased incomes of companies can increase thanks to women if companies will give women a chance. Another point to consider is that companies should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women. İn my opinion, there are many important women such as scientists women or teachers women and women can help for company and the benefit of the government if companies give women jobs right. For instance, according to my experience, ı entered a job two years ago and by the way, any women didn't work in this company. Afterwards, a job is given to me by my manager to solve the trouble but ı couldn't solve it. Thus the company took women to solve the trouble one year later and she could solve the trouble. I mean, many women can help companies when they have a job right in companies. İn conclusion, the company should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women thus, many women can rescue from bad things which seen and also, companies can acquire more income when they give to women a job right. İn my opinion, society shouldn't say ' men do most of the high-level jobs ' because women can do most of the high-level jobs.