A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

İt is considered by some people that A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. I completely disagree with the opinion. İn my opinion, governments should provide to their communties all servises such as education, health and social security. Firstly, whole governments were managed by only role and also, this role took place many trouble such as death, war, quilt. This role contains only a few achievement, such as defence capability and urban infrastructure but unfortunately, other services such as education, health and social security were not include, and thus they experienced many troubles. For instance, a community will live many death, many wars if education, health and social security will be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. many governments had much trouble while others had not much trouble