Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, global warming is a big problem in the world and a hot topic of discussion. Some individuals think that instead of preventing from climate change problem, we need to find methods to live with this problem. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many ways to live with this climate change problem and can reduce it. First and foremost, individuals should use biodegradable materials for their daily uses and other purposes and boycott plastic materials, which will help us to live in a fresh climate. For example, Darjeeling, one of the districts in India, banned on use of plastic materials because it is harmful to people and damages food products. Secondly, companies should use more and more electric appliances for their manufacturing process and stop using petrol and diesel oil, it will help individuals to live in a pollution-free environment. Furthermore, the public should use more and more public vehicles for their work and other purposes and fewer use private vehicles, as a result, the pollution rate will decrease significantly and people can prevent harmful diseases like Tuberculosis and lung cancer. For example, Luxembourg is one of the countries in the world where 90% of the public are using public vehicles for their work and other purposes and for that reason, the pollution rate of Luxembourg is low compared to other nations. Also, the community should grow more and more plants in their areas it helps them to live in a pollution-free environment with clear oxygen. To conclude, in my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and I think that planting many trees and uses of less private vehicles along with boycotting plastic materials helps the public to live in this climate change problem and also, we can reduce the chances of global warming from the world.