GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT ISSUES ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF RICH NATIONS AND NOT POORER NATIONS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE?

Just as the saying goes, ‘No matter whether you are rich or poor, it's always your responsibility to save an environment’, it aims at telling us the importance of concerning global environment issues in order to make our earth healthy. Therefore, it is definitely worth for us paying more attention to issues relating to the global environment and doing our best to solve the environmental problems if any. Everyone in the world should take responsibility for environmental problems as he or she belongs to one of the members living in the world. For instance, if it is full of rubbish and harmful insects in our living place, it is impossible for us to have a stable life in such a dirty environment. What is more, nobody is willing to live in the place which has several kinds of pollutions, such as air, land, noise, sea pollution, etc. It is because the adverse effects of those pollutions not only affect our health in a negative way, but they also influence various aspects of the place, city or country badly, regarding social or economic situation. For example, when a country has a serious air pollution, it is absolutely sure that none of the tourists would like to travel to that country. Thus, this will make the situation of its tourism worse.