Today there is increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect to others. what are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problems?

These days non respecting others is the most controversial issue. some public thinks that because several reasons. this essay will discuss some of them. I believe that because these days we are not close to each other and all of us depend on ourselves. To solve this problem or at least reduce this problem. Firstly, family advice is important to explain to all family members especially children to respect others,especially the oldest family.Explain to them that we are nothing without each other. Some communities think that it helps humanity to be lovely and helpful. another reason is that no low for that. In, fact I feel sad when I see some bad behaviour in general locations.Really make me sad. and all religions talk about respecting others. is it nessasery to find a regulation that reduces this problem? formore, family advice is more beneficial than anything else. In my opinion schools have an important effect. Teaching children from the beginning is good. However, We need more to avoid this issue. respecting family is very important. And this will change us for to better and has signed to change our life. The question is what will happen if we will not action immediately? We should use all our skills to find out special methods to help us to make this habit for all and make respecting others in all our aspects of life. And try to activate human organisation to lead us the right way and help the public by making clips for children as Ads. Finally, We are nothing without each other and respect makes us close than before.