Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the economy is advancing by leaps and bounds, the attitude people adopt towards the suit code of outstanding or comfortable clothes when staff go to work has undergone a noticeable and far-reaching transformation. Under this,circumstance an absolute consensus is hardly reached as to whether bosses do not pay attention to the dress instead of being concerned about job performance. As far as I am concerned, although the way people attire should be seen as irrelevant in many performance contexts, I do believe that decent wardrobes still exist for good reason in certain professions. To begin with, those who are against wearing clothes that do not interfere with their industry suppose that employers have a relaxed uniform dress to create a comfortable career environment which is the way to help employees increase productivity at work for the best results and make it easier to choose wardrobe when going to work. Besides, the companies paid for solving problems and enhancing job efficiency rather than hiring them to suit well to go to a fashion show. For instance, an office worker has to sit in front of their computer for a long time then they need to wear a simple or comfortable outfit to easy to operate the profession and not be constrained. By contrast, the numerous staff want to show the feature of the brands such as doctors, bank employees, waiters and hotel receptionists wear professional uniforms. In addition, the first impression a customer has of employees is how their clothes when talking to them which makes clients more sympathetic to that company. For example,if a sale goes to sign a contract or meets a partner wear semi-casual attire then customers will appreciate and accept the deal it. In conclusion, I am convinced that staff attire is a good reason for brand identity and competing with the opponent instead of a comfortable wardrobe when going to work. Moreover, having a well-dressed sale force is also suitable for booking brands and important events.