In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some countries where the government are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into rural areas. I agree that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and this essay will explain why. There are many companies and industries in cities, they played key roles in the development of past years. However, they also cause a range of environmental problems, for instance, pollution emissions and noise. If we can move highly polluting factories moved out of the city, it will be less contamination in cities, which can improve the air quality of the city. Furthermore, too many companies in cities also cause traffic jams. Because they like choose high-rise building to be the office. When it's time to go to work, a high density of traffic will gather at the same time. Finally, it causes traffic problems in the city. Generally, regional areas have more spaces than cities, and companies can be more sparsely distributed, so there will be no traffic problems. As a result, the traffic congestion in the city will also be alleviated. On the other hand, it not only benefits the environment but also the industries and businesses. There are cheaper rents in rural areas, so they can use more funds on research investment, and it will profitable for the long-term development of the company. Moreover, it gives more opportunities to remote areas. An increasing number of companies and factories will move in and bring a number of investments to the local area. The local government will have more money to update basic facilities, and there are more employment available. Therefore, people's lives will improve. To sum up, there are more advantages when factories and enterprises move to remote areas.