The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops In town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, technology become online platform to do shopping without go Change the form of the verb going show examples there and also any kinf of things we can perchase so it impacts on local shops and one day, it will close in the country I do not agree with the statement. The first and foremost reason is that a number of people believe that best way to do shopping, we should go there, due to check the quality of products there, for example, currently, mostly things are available on cheap prices but they have not use amazing materials, consequently, it will get worse after some time. Moreover, sometime we get other products, when we ordered online, owing to the temptation of bucks, such as during a COVID it increased rapidly, therefore it encourage the public to do fraud, as a result, we lost our hard earned capital. Furthermore, we cannot purchase groceries online, due to if it turns out to be bad, we do not use it, for instance, whenever we go to grocery store them we check time after we purchased perchase it so it will not get worse. On the other hand, a plethora person give order on online application, therefore it encourage them to do more spread business rather than in the past, for instance, last year, thousands of people change their mindset and they are forward shop to online. Secondly, due to the service, everyone attract by them, which the public cannot get from local shopkeeper, such as home delivery far more famous rather than others. In Conclusion, both are important for us, due to the reason, we cannot buy some products online, at that time, we must go there, where it is available.