some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world/ Others feel that those organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, a large number of charities are helping an enormous number of people globally. Some people advise that charities should help people in need no matter where they are from in the world, while other people claim that those fund organisations should only help the people living in their domestic country. In this essay, I will look at both views and I will explain my reasons why I think that organisations should help the community globally along with in domestic country is better. On the one hand, there are many reasons why charities should donate money and other essentials to the public globally, this is because some undeveloped countries do not get proper subsidies and lifestyles from their poor government. For example, Congo, one of the countries in central Africa with low GDP and 70% of people living below the poverty line and for that reason, recently "Give India" a big fund organisation in India helped them by sending 500 million dollars and food for them, which helps the public to fulfil their basic need from that help. Also, sometimes donators want to spend their money on non-profit organisations to help people globally it is a great idea to send their money to international organisations, which helps them to give their profit to other people. On the other hand, some individuals claim that those charities should only serve the people belonging to the nation where the charities are based, this is because sometimes that money sent to other nations they terminated in fraud for that reason, some NGOs only serve the people in their own nation. For example, "Sightsavers" is the Indian No 1 NGO that only helps people who belong to India and help needy people domestically by visiting their places and meeting face-to-face, which help to make their life much better and standard. Furthermore, it is much easy to donate money in domestic countries we can see our naked eyes and our community's difficulties and have many opportunities to help them in their difficult situations. To conclude, after considering all, I think that NGOs should help people in the domestic countries as well as outside of the nation both are important and many chances to help poor people and make their life much better and standard.