Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

some people claim that playing video games and watching some televisions show are increasing violence and its influence on society in a negative way however others disagree and their opinion is that these media are actually the factor of assault in the world. From my point of these publishing are not detrimental to real life. Firstly I personally believe a nation's action in public comes from their motive not because of what they see on television or in games. that is to,say if someone is actually damaging the nation and intentionally hurting citizens that is not because of TV or computer games but due to that person's character and education. although it is widely believed violent television accustoms watchers to curtly I doubt this opinion because reasonable and intelligent crowd treat others humanity way irrespective of what they have seen or heard in fictional characters. moreover,video games and television can aid culture in the reduction of crime by providing a safe outlet for abrasiveness. in other,words harsh population might fight in virtual reality instead of doing those actions in public places and this way it is not just helping these people but also steering civilization to become safer in the long term perspective. finally despite numerous claims and assumptions about the negative effects of computer games and televisions I have never seen any correlation between people's behaviour and media. Taking everything into consideration, I would say that attack in contemporary media has no substantial influence on people's behaviour. Television and computers are not the main factors that shape personal character, and they can even be useful in reducing the level of brutality.