Traffic jams are a serious problem in many large cities today. How should we deal with this problem?

It is widely acknowledged that transportation is one of the most crucial parts for living in urban areas nowadays. Some people support the opinion that traffic jams are dramatically problems in many urban areas. However, from my point of view, I agree with the previous point and have various solution ways to deal with this problem. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement and solve in these problem will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that the proportion of people tend to buy new car are significantly increased nowadays. Additionally, majority factors of these causes were from various reasons such as some countries have awful transportation and make people feel unsecure, some transportation are too much expensive people literally can not afford, and some cities have not various modes of transportation. It is undeniable that the previous points, I describe that are the reasonable why people decides to acquire the cars for their living. However, these problems can be solve by governments actions cooperate with people in country. For example, governments are increasing tax prices from people who have rather than one car, people change to use bicycles instead of cars, and governments seriously to invest a lot of budgets on transportation. That all the ideas to deal with these problems. In conclusion, I personally agree with this viewpoint because it seems to me that bad transportation in some countries are the main causes in seriously problems about traffic jam and it can be solve by government and people who living in that countries should be cooperate and actions.