Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality at work. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that the workers` qualifications are important for any organization. While some people argue that how tasks will be done should be given more concern than the staff's outer appearance, I disagree with this notion because other measures that are related to look are equally important like safety norms and professionalism. The following essay will elucidate the arguments. To begin with, employers should focus on what the applicants are wearing because dressing in official clothes makes a customer more comfortable with the service provider. To illustrate, if employees wear casual clothes like jeans and flip-flops to work, they might seem unprofessional, and may not be trusted by the client. For example, a medical doctor is expected to be in a white coat. Dressing inappropriately might make patients uncomfortable and withhold vital information. What can be said is that an individual's appearance is part and parcel of his work. In addition, some occupations are required special uniforms to protect their workers from any fractions or injuries. More specifically, when an engineer works in the construction workplace, he will be obligated to dress up in his costume and helmet to be safe from any incidents. Not only are the safety procedures for workers, but also for public citizens, for instance, people feel secure when they see a policeman in his distinguished outfit on the street. Thus, the fundamental emergence of professional dressing is to invoke a sense of security among all. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, it can be noticed that employers should consider the employees` shape, and I disagree with the belief of the quality of services is superior.