Many university graduates connot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, seeking a job after the completion of graduation is very difficult especially in core steam likewise Civil, Mechanical and Electrical. talking about Engineering, it has been seen that many students take admissions to Engineering because they have no path decided so they end up with it. In my,opinion students should be aware of what they are going to pursue,, further I will be discussing what one should do for selecting the educational field. Factors, that many people find difficulty in finding work in fact after completing their studies. the reason, why they end up taking jobs other than their field,career other than their field is fewer openings in their region like a civil region, in today's,scenario it is quite difficult to get a job fresher in the construction industry. for example, my friend took civil as a branch but because of no job he switched his profile to computer region. so it is necessary to think or get prior knowledge about the steam which you are going to study. I would like to suggest to students that they need to think about it from their school life because there are many fields like Agriculture, MBBS, Pharma, Construction, Engineering etc. it's better to have prior knowledge, to succeed. It's been seen nowadays the computer region or IT is booming a lot so people are changing their field after experience in their own field to IT. just because of the nice pay over there. for,example my brother did it after working in the Mechanical industry he switched to the Computer zone. To summarize, finding problems in seeking work,especially in the core streams leads to change in the field.My opinion of this is to get information about the branch you are selecting, both as present and future aspects of life. This will be beneficial for securing work as well maintaining life.