ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Nowadays, it's very common to leave home country and settle in abroad, especially for youth is travelling overseas with vast experience in specific area to work and settle. possible reasons for immigration can be money, work life balance, better career opportunities and a better lifestyle. As talented youth is leaving their home country that is a loss for the government as they are losing a creamy layer of talented people. Firstly, Moving to abroad gives one better opportunity for career growth, for example IT people have multiple companies who offer them good payscale and learning opportunities. secondly, in underdeveloped country they don't have work - lifelife life-life balance,resulting in them working overnight without any extra payment this could led to mental pressure. This could possibly led them to family problems. Another thing they are not getting paid as per the work done by them. obviously if some getting more pay for same role or task in different country, it will attract them. On the other hand in developed countries they have better lifestyle which could be less possible in underdeveloped countries. Now lets discuss problems, so the main problem is that country is losing their talented youth which could result them in lack of manual resources. for example a experienced person can do some piece of work in less time rahther then new joinee. Now they have to train new person as well, which will defenitely take more time and money. Another reason finding resoures with same experience can be more challenging.One major problem is that experienced is earning more and paying more taxes, if he or she leaves country then it will impact countries GDP as well. To conclude, it is now trend to move abroad for educated people so that they can live better life. Government should focus and take some actions to retain such talent by providing better opprtunities and better pay scale so that they won't lose the future of their country.