Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that we are living a world where all using modern forms of contact through of email and messaging. And they can ccommunicatewith others However, many people say this type of communication have reduced the amount of time people face to face talk. I, myself, partly agree with both ideas because of the ff following reasons. One the one hand, if make good use is people can communicate easily with their relatives and friends than previous years. To illustrate, when you our work on travel abroad you are still can connect with friends in the country. In addition, the media can help people access more information. or every person all over the world. One the other hand, when people overuse these modern can contact, it will make relationships in social lives worse. Because communication only by email and messaging makes you gradually forget how to communicate in reality. In short, it is logical to accept that there are many reasons for the opposing argument on both sides of the debate But we cannot deny the importance of modern communication methods.