Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped.Do what extent do you agree?

Employing international representatives to do local unpopular work is a frequent topic of discussion. Many people think that it should be inhibited because it creates a negative effect on the local community. Although importing a foreign workforce might create some drawbacks, I strongly believe that hiring international employees is worthwhile and ought not to be closed. Importing foreign staff can interfere with local society, in terms of culture and workforce market. Foreigners are unlike domestic people, they grow up in different cultures and standards of living. Therefore, they can dilute the concentration of valuable domestic cultures. Moreover, hiring one from the outside local space will interrupt the workforce market since employees have high power to negotiate their salary. This will affect the salary standard of the local labourers because employers have a better choice for local employees. On the other hand, international personnel can fulfil the insufficient needs of specialists in the domestic region. Unwilling work might occur from inadequate apply proficiency to do that work. International workers can exchange that understanding and strengthen their knowledge in that particular prospect. In addition, there is a plethora of solutions to prevent problems in the local community. For example, Hiring an educated worker might be a good suggestion to reduce cultural conflict. It guarantees that the workers are well-educated and expect to have high mortality. In conclusion, to recapitulate,employing international workers will bring more advantages than disadvantages to the local community. Beyond that, this hiring policy needs to be regulated by one who has the authority. With a good policy, I believe the foreigner will bring and exchange good culture and awareness from their area.