Many people complain about stress at work. How can employers reduce stress and what can employees do on their own to resolve this problem?

One of the most important and common problem at workplace is stress. Many workers worry about it and do complain about work stress to the management. This essay will discuss various menthols on employers can reduce stress and how to deal with it using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are multiple arguments as stress is built on the staff by amount of workload to be completed in a short period of time. In addition to that the staff feel working under pressure due to unforeseen conditions. Furthermore, employers need to take break for five to ten minutes for every productive hour. They needs to stretch their arm and legs followed by massaging their eyes. To elucidate, a Survey conducted by World Health Organisation (W.H.O) in last month tells that 80% of stress can be relieved by taking short intervals at work. As every problem has its own solutions, every individual should come out of stress, if not it I’ll damage their physical and mental health. The possible solutions would by developing multitasking skills, practicing meditation and by having a healthy diet. For example, if a worker is working in a reputed company as a sales manager where they have meet monthly targets, by practicing yoga they can practice by staying calm which helps the to think innovative which help them to perform multiple tasks at a time. At the end of the day, health is more important than wealth and work following doing eating habits keeps the staff fit and healthier. To sum up, a working professional stress levels can be minimal if they can follow the solutions discussed in the aforementioned paragraphs for a healthy lifestyle.