Guns has been considered the everyday item that must be possessed so as to live in the modern world. Some people say that owning a gun leagally should be prohibited due to numerous problems. Do you agree with the statement above? What problems can a gun possession cause?

Guns has been considered the everyday item that should be possessed so as to live in the current society. Certain people opine that owning a gun leagally should be prohibited due to numerous problems. I agree with this view. Admittedly, gun isn’t a necessary item in daily life of ordinary population since they lack of the reason to use it. Thus, the presence of gun may put the owner to start the violence. In addition to this, the gun possession of individuals allows them to counter the problem by aggressive mode. A good illustration of this is bank or department store can be robbed by someone who wants to cater to their need. Moreover, gun owners can release their instinct to hurt those around him and may put everything in a worse position. Furthermore, if there is a mad guy who lacks of concentration, there can be somebody shot or died. On the other hand, certain individuals have argued that possessing gun protect themself from danger. So it’s not a reason or necessity to keep gun as some people don’t have awareness about the weapon. To conclude, disadvantages of gun possession outweigh advantages. Since people wouldn’t have limitation and release their instinct for what they desire that it will hurt to anyone and themself.