Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, race of technology is increasing like a flood.Due to improvement in mechanism gaming trend among childrens is also very high.some individuals claims its beneficial for kids while other reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over potential influence in recent yeas.In this essay, we will elaborate both the ideas with my relevant view To commence with nowdays games are very essential source of technology for developing children mental ability.By playing games younger ones can easily memorize the problems.In schools children find a difficulty in understanding the questions but when they play games they can easily indentify the hard hurdles of the topic However, many ott platforms has been established like youtube.The children's childrens who are very good at playing games started their own channels on youtube which makes them socially active among the society and they also earn money through these channels. Hence, these are the reasons which help in developing children mind through gaming. On the flip side, games making the children childrens introvert.The children who plays games do not like to talk or interact with others which generate the difficulty of understanding the society. Moreover, kids getting addicted towards the games. They spend heavy amount of money over the games.To examplify, in india the craze of pubg is very high in the recent years. for buying the pubg passes children spend ton of money. Thus, the abovementioned reasons make the games harmful for younger ones. In my opinion, games are a good source of enhancing the mind ability.It is also very helpful for the children's childrens who find are introverts they can enjoy their own companies by playing games. Moreover, the children which are not good in studying but their gaming skills are clean can make their future career in games.so in my view gaming is very beneficial for kids. In conclusion,probably games has some harmful affects upon children but their benefits also make the gaming program more efficient.So it is a good way of teaching children childrens minds.