Playing a musical instrument is one of the most important achievement for any child. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The main significant achievement is a playing a musical instrument life of a child. It is argued that knowing how to play a musical instrument is one of the major aims in a child’s life. This essay totally agrees with this statement. Firstly, this essay will discuss about learning learninga new instrument helps to have more patience, and then the essay will discuss about developing communication skills by playing them. As for as I am concerned a musical instrument is a special thing, a hobby which brings you to a new world, the world of art. There are some people who play the instrument professionally, however they went through thick and thin to achieve a peak and for this needed more patience. For instance, children have to know sheet music, generalized knowledge and repeat playing instruments all time due to the fact that the child will forget how to play. Even, to play totally one melody necessitate to learning every part, every fragment of music and this is not coming in one day, it needed a lot of time, hard working. The child develops the qualities of patience by learning to play a musical instrument. If the children play the instrument perfectly, they have the opportunity to take part in competitions, in concerts. A hild will become an outgoing personality after every contest because students converse with each other and show themselves as a personality in a new surroundings. And each time they improve their communication skill and speech. It is proven a person who has seen many environments can get along with many people, and horizons will expand. In conclusion, knowing how to play an instrument is a chance to show themselves in a new sphere and helps improve skills and qualities.