In many countries, children show less respect to elders. What are the causes of such behaviour? What can be done to address this situation?

Nowadays, children are getting less obedient and not respecting their elders in some countries which is leading to more criminal and less cultural society.There are so many causes for this behavioural change but no doubt every problem has some solution to curve down this concern. In this,essay we will discuss some causes and suggest some solutions. In many countries,both parents are working due to they do not give much attention to their offspring. Which is the main reason that new generation is lacking in moral and cultural values. One more major reason is,nowadays, kids are busy playing computer and mobile games like Freefire which is based on fighting or shooting and also using bulger language, which is doing their mental damage.Another cause could be, In some countries, parents do not respect each other and fight in front of their children which is also damaging their mindset as a result, they tend to lose their self-control easily. To address this situation, First and most parents should focus more on their offspring and should observe their activities, for example, what game they are playing, what kind of friends they have and how they are behaving in school. Additionally, parents can use child mode for using internet so that they won't misuse liberty. If children are not respecting someone, instead of shouting they should make them understand politely and should teach them how to behave properly. If still behavioural issue persists then parents should take talk to counsellors. Parents should show respect to their partners so that their children will also learn the same thing. To summarise, Moral and cultural values are the most important part of children which make them to respects their elders or younger. In this,essay we discussed some of the main reasons why child lacks this and how parents can handle this kind of situation.As they are the future of the country which will make a respectful society.