Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people's health and capacity for work?

To celebrate this delightful occasion, our class, 6A9, have made this colourful five-fruit tray which contains of different types of fruits. This symbolizes the admiration and gratitude of the Vietnamese to Heaven and Earth. Yellow ripe bananas give fullness, red persimmons bring hope. Succulent pomelos are turned into adorable puppies, honoring good deeds and gestures. Sweet pomegranate, good luck. Pear: sweet taste, implying that everything is smooth and smooth. Apples represent wealth and prosperity. Around that we also prepare diligent hedgehogs. Besides, indispensable are the traditional sweet cakes like the love of everyone for our childhood. The tray has been skillfully presented by her mother's hand, showing boundless love for us. Therefore, the love of teachers and students, and the love of family, are more closely attached every autumn. We promise ourselves that we will try our best to study and practice well to deserve all the love our parents and teachers have given us. Finally, allow me to wish on behalf of the students, teachers, teachers, parents, good health, happy families and a happy and meaningful Mid-Autumn Festival. I would like to respectfully invite the delegates, teachers, and parents to stay and celebrate with us. Under the skilful hands of the students of class 6A9, our five-fruit tray has turned out to be amazing. Lastly, I wish everyone a wonderful and happy Mid-autumn festival. Thank you for listening.