while recruiting a new employee the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualification and experience or vice versa discuss both sides and give your opinion

Good qualification improves personal qualities as well in the human being and with experience one becomes more mature. It is debated that at the time of recruitment the employer should focus on one specific criterion like personal qualities or degree and experience. This essay will shed light on both the perception but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. At the time of interview of a new candidate, a certain level of qualification is most important, for example, If one is applying for a supervisor role in a construction area then he should have done at least his bachelor's or some relevant degree in civil engineering else he won't be able to understand basic concept construction of building or school. Similarly, If one is applying for a nursing job then the nursing course is a must. And if a person has experience in a certain field, that is a value add on to their job. Like if a person is applying for a pilot job in ABC airline with some hands-on, although,he or she is having diploma the experience will add more points as it will reduce the cost of training. Now, moving to the second argument of this debate that Personal qualities are more important than an educational certificate, These personal qualities could be a person is hard-working, soft-spoken and can also manage stress, which is also as important as qualification level or experience. For example, In a company supervisor has two or three degrees, and 10 years of experience but is not able to manage his stress due to work pressure which could impact project deliveries, employee resignation and bad management strategies. In conclusion, according to my perspective certain level of qualification is a must quality,where experience can be add Change the form of the verb added show examples on when the employer should focus at the time of recruitment. However, their personal qualities should also be observed and should be taken into consideration.