Due to many young people dropping out from schools , the rate of unemployment is increasing and it effects our society in different ways . In your opinion , how can this situation be improved.

Because of dropping out youngsters of school, there is an increase in unemployment sharply and it affects every society in different ways.As far as my opinion is concerned, this is one of the major problems all over the world and we have to solve this problem. To begin with, studies are now very important all over the world. To get a job in several careers you have to study and do hard work in your studies.As we as know, without education you can' t survive in the world they are many peoples who are unemployed because they haven' t done their education at the time of education they were enjoying their life by doing bad things,not going to school, college or university.They bunked many important classes and in the end they can' t get passing marks and they left their education because they don' t have an interest in that and now they are feeling bad for that and thinking about past and feel bad about what they have done wrong things.In our,society it causes a bad effect on children and children to think it's good not to be educated. On the other hand, we have to solve this problem to protect our kids' careers.The solution to this problem is that we must understand our children before getting him/her to school we should ask them what think they have an interest because for example, if they have an interest in computers,we should support them and get their admission to computer science subject because their interest will make that subject easy for them and they will learn by enjoying it. To conclude in my essay, I must advise students to carry on with their studies because without education you are nothing to the world doing good in education will make your future easier and happier and never give up on the hard times that come in early life but in this hard time you should believe on your self