It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be .Do you agree or disagree

The importance of joint families which was always debatable has mow become more controversional which many people claim its beneficial while other reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential inmpact in the recent year.In my opinion this happens because the structure of families shifting from joint to nuclear. Analyzing the statement,and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that due to heavy industrilization industrialisation there is a modernisaton modernization which generates job opportunities.Another striking benefit in this regard is that due to job opportunity people migrate for better future.categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that after migraton there is strong impact of global culture and people dislike interference and sharing.so the structure of family changes. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stem from the fact is that during past families were hemogeneous and there were common business.Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that nowdays culture is heterogenous and people prefer independent growth. Moreover, people prefer to work according to their education,interest, and ability. so the family business is not common and income is not clubbed. To recapitulate, according to the argument aformentioned above one can reach to the conclusion that it is sad to observe structure of family is changing from joint to nuclear.