Some say that secondary schools should spend less time on traditional subjects such as history and should spend more time on teaching communication skills and business courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Some individuals have been saying that secondary schools should spend less time on traditional subjects like history and should dedicate more time to teaching communication communication skills and money-related courses. In this essay, I will show that I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, students will catch up with society and learn lots of skills. Nowadays, students spend so much time at school and if students are taught skills and business, they'll soon develop in an amazing way and catch up with society if they get to approach it in an early way. Moreover, if so, the economical state of countries will develop. Because if each and every student gets educated about socialized skills, they'll gain lots of knowledge and grow up to be successful person, open big businesses and thus, the economical state of a country will surely develop. In conclusion, the opinion of junior high schools spending less time on traditional subjects and focusing more on teaching communication skills and business courses to students brings lots of benefits. predictably, in the future, the educational system will make big changes and surely, the economy will change. But no matter what, education is always the best.