11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111The increasing demand for oil and gas has made it necessary to look for these energy sources in remote and untouched natural places. Do you think the advantages of locating oil and gas in these areas outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these places?

In the contemporary era, the demand for oil and gas is increasing at an alarming rate. Few people believe that it is necessary to find these energy sources in remote as well as untouched natural places. According to my perspective, the advantages of this notion will outweigh its disadvantages of it. To commence with, there are some demerits of searching for energy resources such as oil and gas in remote areas. Primarily, it would cause a detrimental impact on the environment. To elucidate, if the community will start digging in some untouched areas in order to find resources then it would lead to air pollution. This would not only be harmful to ourselves, but also to other animals. Hence, digging in some energy-rich places will result in serious repercussions for human beings. For instance, in India, 65% of pollution only occurs through construction due to which the society has to face many obstacles to breathing. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that there are multifarious merits of looking for endangered energy sources like petrol and fuel in some fresh natural zone. First and foremost, it would decline the price of natural resources. To explicate, searching for unartificial resources in some fresh natural zone will incline the quantity of these resources which will result in the decline of the price of these sources. Thus, this will make these types of resources affordable for the public. Besides this, another concrete advantage is that it will make a strong relationship between the two countries. To clarify, if one nation has a huge quantity of organic materials then other countries will be urged to make a deal for that resource from that nation which would make a good relationship between those different countries. Therefore, there are many benefits of finding natural resources in remote regions. To conclude, although there are some drawbacks of looking for resources in fresh places, there is a plethora of merits to doing this including inexpensive organic materials and strong relations between two nations.