Some people view giving presents as an important way to show care to family and friends, others think there are more important things that can be done to show care and love. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people think giving presents is the main way to show care to family and friends.While other people's view is that showing care and love is more important.As far as my opinion is concerned, I am with those people who think showing care and love to the family is more important. To begin with,who thinks only a present is enough for people it's wrong only your present didn' t give them any type of support families need love and care from their children.Not giving them that thing and telling them you are with them by sitting with them and when they need your care you don' t give them care they will feel unhappy because of that. On the other hand, people who give attention to their parents love them a lot and they care about them.Their parents are one of the lucky people all over the world because nowadays kids didn' t give attention to their parents when they get old they take them to old houses and enjoy their life with their wives and never return back to their parents.Children who show care and love to their parents are the best ones because everyone has to die if they spend a good time with their parents parents will be happy with them and give them prayers for their whole life. To conclude the essay, I must say that please spend your time with your parents because one day their parents will die and you will remember the good time which you have spent with your parents and please don' t put them in old houses they love you and want to spend their time with you