Nowadays many people complaint that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

Sleep is an essential for human but is one activity that its important widely disregarded. More people are finding it difficult to get an adequate hours of sleep. The lack of rest has led to many personel and overall reduction in productivity. Time management is one leading answer for this problem. Reduced hours of sleep has been linked with inefficiency at workplaces and in society. The human body has been made to replenish it's stores, develop during the sleeping hours. For example, a study done in the University of Harvard had shown that student who had sleeping issues had considerable more mistakes. Reduce time to sleep adds onto burnout, which results in quitting. Furthermore, the productivity of the workers reduces. Thus, lack of sleep had detrimental effect which need to be taken seriously. Scarcity of sleeping hours is a matter which need to be addressed by invidual perspective and at workplaces. Time management to enable enough hours of sleep should be done at the personel level. Proper management of the 24 hours of the day enables to free more hours to sleep. On a more largerscale large-scale, companies, buissnesses should create policies against overtime work. Hence, the employees would benifit more hours to themselves which invarable invariably dedicated to sleep as well. Time and management level decision can help solving the reduce sleeping pattern. In conclusion, lack of sleep has detrimental effects such as chronicaly chronic fatigue workers with less motivation to effectively work. Intervention to optimize use of time and policy decision would invariable solve this matter. It is a issue that has important bearing on social and individual levels.