Some people think that fresh water should be freely available, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times,many people believe that abandoning car days are methods that contain positive impact in aim with reducing air pollution. On the other hand, other people strongly belief that their are other processes that could be taking and that processes are more helping in reducing air pollution. Personally speaking, I deeply belief that there are other methods which are more useful in tackling with the air pollution issue. In this essay I’m going to discuss both arguments and outline why I think there are other more useful techniques. To start with, generally, car-free days are having many unpleasant feedbacks from the populations and that’s because it does make their lives harder. For instance, travelling from one point to another could be really difficult and that will lead the majority to hate car-free days. In spite of the drawbacks of car-free days, there are several benefits that are worthy to be highlighted. One of them is: car-free days always have an immediate difference in air pollution percentages. For example I road in the Devon news that a one week of car-free could reduce the air pollution from 10 percent to 8 percent. Even though car-free have a noticeable effect on air pollution; their are other better ways to deal with this problem. Searchers have provided that factories are one of the main reasons for air pollution (more than cars). So, for example,if there is a law that abolish uneconomical friendly factories, factories will find a way to produce their goods without harming the environment or causing any air pollution; as a result air pollution will be reduced in a more significant numbers. To sum up, air pollution could be solved by other ways instead of car free days that make people lives harder, I hope governments will take the idea of abolishing unfriendly factories so reducing air pollution could be tackles without harming people.