Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that youngsters might not be appropriate to become a leader while others debate this job is only suitable for eldering. This essay will discuss the abovementioned and provide evidence to support my idea. To begin with, some communities believe that the ageing experience is the most important factor when there are stepping into an important role. Therefore, they might be concerned that underages should not be suitable enough for managing an organisation. This event might occur in some companies, for instance, to select a civil engineer chef, they tend to consider the background and how there are passing through the challenge in a professional manner. Additionally, they may argue that to be able to choose and analyse the hard time event which is required the high professional skill that might frequently occur in older people. Although many argue that to be a chairman that is only specific for the elderly due to their expertise, they might have the problem of adaptation. To be clear, some senior staff might be troublesome acquiring new ideas compared to youngsters which are likely to open their minds to learning and adapting their knowledge to improve themselves also their workplace. They are not only slightly too flexible to manage or gain feedback from their coworker but also they might innovate ways to solve complex tasks during brainstorming. To sum up, the overage workers might be advantaged due to the proficiency and maintain their emotions under the pressurize of society. However, they might lack creativity and not be able to apply their concept to improve their cooperation. Hence, I do not agree that being a leader is not related to ageing but it depends on how they apply their information to deal with issues.