You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Technology resulted in new life strategies that were not available before, Children nowadays are obsessed with spending their day playing computer games, then going outside and enjoying themselves with their friends. In my opinion, I think with no doubt, that outdoor activities is so important in developing children's personalities and skills. Firstly, Communication skills are not something easy to improve. Nowadays, statistics are showing that children who are spending more of their present alone rather than spending their free time with their friends are facing a lot of psychological problems and especially when communicating with foreigners. For example, offspring now from the pace they come back from school, they are using their mobiles for playing video games, they are not communicating with others, and not even talking to their family, this will result in poor communicating skills that will affect their life in the future. On the other hand, spending much life looking at a digital screen rather than doing outdoor activities such as football will result in extreme overweight, which will affect their health over age. Cholesterol, and heart diseases are some results of the loss of movement, and heir at an early age, shouldn't get used to it. In conclusion, I believe that scion should always be forced to go outside the video games zone, they should be involved in activities that grow up their personality and improve their skills.