Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today’s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

In this highly developed life humanities and also lessons with social study is becoming more outdated and obselete. By the way history is considered as unnecessary subject and it should be removed on the schedule of school. In the following paragraphs I will compare both sides and provide my own opinion. On the one hand knowing the historical background of your country is extremely helpful sometimes. When children recognize all value off their ancestors, they will know the clear performance about past events as well as be proud of their nation; Additionally, to be specific, the dominant history study creates not only a well-educated society, but also a better generation. Thus, in order to have a valuable human quality such as patriotism we need to learn about our past; however Science will not affect to creation of these skills in every aspect of life. On the other hand, computer science sphere is promoting day in and day out and being literate in. Field of IT and exact sciences is highly valuable everywhere. According to recent studies, for example, 81% of jobs focused on spheres as chemistry, physics and so on; only 19%rely on history-regarding chore and other humanity sciences. Hence, to introduce more employed people school government should more focus on science subjects at the basic level itself. To sum up, even it is good point to know about history and it creates awareness about historical background, value of science id much more greater and placing there on the first place is one way to success in automation life.