Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree

With the advancement of technology, few people believe that television has restricted communication among companions and parents. I partially disagree with these statements due to several objectives which will be discussed in impending paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why I disagreed with that statement. First and foremost, television helps people to gather information about their surroundings. To explicate, it helps the community to acquire information about the globe which enabled the society to do conversations on that topic. Hence, it improves interaction among friends and family members. Another concrete reason is that mankind can enjoy their special day with their friends by watching television. To clarify, in the past century, due to a lack of entertainment, the community could not able to enjoy their day with their friends. However, with the introduction of LCD in this cutting-edge epoch, society is able to enjoy their vacations with their companions or parents by watching T.V. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that LCD has completely destroyed communication between the public and their close ones. Firstly, children do not prefer to go outside to play outdoor games with their groups as they are completely attracted to watching LED which forces them to live a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, it has restricted communication between them. Secondly, kids feel bored talking with their families. To elucidate, after the introduction of LED, juveniles do not interact with their parents as they feel monotonous talking with their guardians. For instance, in India, 65% of teens prefer to watch the idiot box rather than interact with their close ones. Finally, I believe that a small screen cannot be considered an evil instrument that makes us lazy and lonely mankind. If used well, a small screen could be also instructive, so it depends on how we use it. We should be able to understand if are watching too much TV and consequently wasting too much time in our life.