Becasue many children are not able to learm foreign languages,schools should not force to learn foreign language.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the education system is going through a transformational change and the inability to identify what is the best solution considering the existing state, is apparent. However, one can always make a case for the inclusion of diversity in their school syllabus. Hence, I would like to point out the benefits of learning new languages in this essay. First and foremost, language is the most valuable instrument for communication. Therefore, in order to unite people, the need to establish a mutual communication channel is apparent too. So, to put things into perceptive, we have somewhere around 192 countries with over 3 trillion people living on this lovely planet, and due to this information boom, and the technological advancements, we rely heavily on each other for businesses, raw materials, transportation, and many more. For example, students who graduated from international schools tend to do well in their respective careers than their local board school counterparts, and the reason is due to their exposure to foreign languages, and their ability to be polyglots. Moreover, current studies in behaviour science tell us, that children who go through the process of studying multiple dialects are inclined to have well-developed brains, and there is a straight correlation between their IQs and their ability to comprehend more than one vernacular. However, one should not undermine the value an indigenous dialect brings in, as that helps individuals to stay close and grow a great deal of affinity toward their culture. In conclusion, striking a fine balance should be the key for any educational institution for bringing harmony to this world, and should encourage more schools to teach students the importance of learning new languages and its obvious benefits.