people living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the goverment encourage people to move to regional town? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge

In our post-industrial society we can mention plenty of differences in life in large sities and in countrysides. Undoubtedly, I am strongly in favor of large sities sites by many reasons. First of all, large sity site provides you huge opportunities, connected with business, networking, job. It is caused by the fact, that all companies are located in enormous towns. Certainly, you will not open your IT start-up in regional town, however, even if you will do it, it will not develop, since handful of people in small towns are already employment in factories and shops. Secondly, there are more facilities in bigger areas. For example, in large cities you can visit gym, great restaraunts, city malls. Moreover, there are more events, concerts and entartaiment in cities. Though, by which reason many people make their choice on regional towns? In large sities handful of people are already have their own car. Thefore, second disadvantage of collossal towns - air and noise pollution. If person has weak immunity, he probably will suffer from pneumonia, bronchitis or other deseases. Yet, in countrysides there is eco-friendly and fresh air. In brief, I want to reitrate and say, that goverment should not encourage people to move to regional towns since person can clearly develop only in big cities with considerable possibilities.