For Centuries, Important Parts Of Education Have Remained Such As Reading, Writing And Maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skills be made as fourth skill to the list. To what extent do you agree?

The traditional education system has been changed by the invention of computers. Computers are used in every corner of life from learning to science. Absolutely, we can claim that the computer is an inseparable part of society. I thought the popularity of computers are growing. Some skills were indispensable parts of the teaching fields like writing and reading. Because almost all transactions were done by people. Therefore, individuals must have some abilities to commit transactions like accounting, writing documents and saving information. However, there is no expertise to do these activities, as the computer is the specialist to do everything. For instance, complex maths problems that cannot be solved through people have a solution. Thus, the fame of computer technology is increasing, because they have numerous advantages. To begin with, unlike in the past a person could write thousands of pages of notes and save them without the need for more storage fields. Additionally, communication is not hard in contrast to the past and the cost of communication is not important with the discovery of computer technology. Moreover, the treatment of diseases is easier thanks to computers. Furthermore, transportation of commodities to other places is not a problem at the present. Even, computer technologies make it possible to visit space. İn this context, the computer is at the top of the list. As a result of plenty of advantages, the education system has concentrated on teaching computer skills. İn conclusion, the new trend in education is teaching computer abilities. There are numerous benefits of computers and the popularity of computers always goes up.