People in the lime light have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behaviour. Do you agree

Being focused publically brings a duty to set an illustration for viewers by their appropriate gestures. In this essay, I would argue that famous people should behave well in public because it always influences their followers' behaviours, actions and desires in all ways as they follow the renowned personalities more rigorously. Firstly, people in the limelight should act well while being present in public places since their actions directly influence their lovers. In other words, when a celebrity will do, their fans would try to imitate them because they are their role models. Shahrukh Khan, for example, has a unique smoking style and many youngsters try the same style. Thereby, if the well-known persons do something wrong in front of a crowd then the folk try to copy them. Secondly, the stars should always watch their thought processes. This is due to the fact that what they say, their fans modify their thoughts. Consequently, they also start to believe in the same thing. As an illustration, the statements broadcasted by celebrities during COVID-19 were useful in the protection against this virus remaining inside the houses. Thus, it is clear that followers adopt the thought process of their favourite celebrities. Thirdly, the public follows the same ways as the stars follow to get success. The reason behind this is individuals closely follow the life patterns of famous personalities and do the same things to reach their desired goals. To epitomise, present Indian cricketer Hardik Pandey follows Kapil Dev who was one of the top cricketers in the world, to become a cricketer. Hence, stars' life lessons are adopted by the masses to achieve their ambitions. In conclusion, folk closely follow the actions, statements and ways adopted by their favourite personalities to get successful. Therefore, it is the responsibility of renowned persons to behave well in front of the public.