Employers should ensure that there are equal numbers of males and females in managerial posts in companies to what extent do you agree or disagree?

New trends in management suggest that firms should recruit identical numbers of males and females in administrative positions.I entirely agree with this Vision. It is my view that companies which benefit from the same numbers of men and women who are in charge, could provide a more pleasant environment for their employees. As a result, they are more likely to work efficiently. Moreover, from a psychological standpoint, women are able to concentrate on some aspects that men are not able to focus on. Conversely, men have distinctive powers that women are deprived of. consequently incorporating both genders into commanding positions could lead to a powerful directorial team. For instance, research findings confirm that companies which have equal numbers of men and women earn a double profits than their rivals. In contrast, some people claim that men have the inherent ability to manage. while, women lack. They firmly insist that since males are the only gender who can run a company and solve possible issues appropriately, women are not supposed to be in managerial posts. However, I do not find this argument convincing as new valid surveys have shown that managing abilities are not inborn but they can be acquired by any person including males and females. To conclude, I completely agree with recruiting equal numbers of masculine and feminine managers in companies because this approach leads to a better output.