It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age.Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

I personally hold this view that it is a must for all group-ages to distinguish the rights and wrongs even at early ages in order to learn from their mistakes and not to carry them out in the future. Besides, there might be a variety of forms of punishment which can help individuals,especially children not to confuse the rights and wrongs and consequently not make the same mistakes,, However the sort of punishment must be debated by responsible teachers and parents. If the babies do not know how to differentiate between positive and negative activities,they won't be able to learn how to act correctly hence,they may never understand how to succeed by repeating the same mistake even at an early age. That is why it is a must to be taught the recognition of behaviour. No one is perfect and can state that he or she is perfect and does not need education.Punishment is a type of education if adults know how to behave and utilise them in favour of fruitful results. A number of minor punishments ought to be imposed by the relevant parents and teachers who are in charge of the houses and classes., Nevertheless the methods mentioned must be effective enough to make changes. For instance, showing the youngster a number of gestures such as smiling at appropriate behaviour or getting angry as long as they perform unacceptably. To exemplify more,people who are responsible for these children can condition them by showing them the consequences of acceptable and unacceptable antics.At times going into a sulk or not fulfilling their demands may work in some ways. All in all, human beings are not born educated which means all types of these creatures need education even at an early age.Learning the principles should not be underestimated by the adults at home and in schools,whereas the methods nations use to teach their youngsters matter.