As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute jobs satisfaction ? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers ?

Job satisfaction is an important aspect of individual life since people almost are at workplace. Therefore, authorities and employers should provide enjoyable and satisfying conditions for workers if they want to have the highest function. In this essay, some of the main factors will be outlined and also i will describe how the expectation of job satisfaction will become realistic. One of the most significant items which should be considered is the presence of opportunities for workers to improve and rise their place of careers. If employees have an optimistic feeling about their job, they will accept their responsibilities without stressful feelings. It is apparent that as long as workers are certain about improving their careers, they have better function at workplace. Another factor of job satisfaction is making a close connection between people and their employers. I would argue that it is the most paramount key as it can create a stronger spirit of collaboration among the members of a company. If managers talk directly with their employees, they will become more familiar with their issues and can help them. At last but not least, workers need to have occasional time to spend that with their relatives. I believe that every company should pay attention to their schedules because it demonstrates the amount of respect to workers. In conclusion, there are lots of items to create job satisfaction among people. Some of the main factors include the presence of opportunities to develop, close relation between manager and employees and also notice this fact that workers need to have leisure time. As a result of providing appropriate conditions we can experience realistic in job satisfaction.