Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to work harder. Do you agree?

Workers should provide a long time to holiday for more productivity.Based On this statement my opinion is different.I strongly believe in there is no strong evidence and experiments available for a longer vacations to get a good result in the work performance of the worker.So in this essay I explain very few positive and more negative effects of this statement. Firstly,On the one,hand some workers believe in longer leave get positive energy about their work, because they relax their body and mind.A fresh mind gets new ideas and a strong mind setup,with more power in the body also.But on the other,hand a long vacation makes a person lazier, than who was before,even if they forget about their duty and responsibility on particular days they only think about how to make more fun and relaxing body and mind. Secondly,when an employer goes on vacation this time also company need to run similarly before,but the lack of labour productivity has gone down,because of the vacant of a worker who needs to fulfil the product demand new employees should hire, and as a, inresult in result the cost goes up and difficult for the owner. Thirdly,Managing product volume is a headache of interpioniar, whomever insufficient of worker output of product minimize.If product cost goes up, demand goes down. Demand goes down,income goes down. In conclusion,I strongly stand opposite side in this statement, From the point of view of the employer they face various difficulties like costs going high, demand going down, the difficulty of managing workers, and labour costs going up.All these reasons I support no longer vacation need to give the employer.