The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To connect or become familiar with other cultures not only our can work for international company but also, we can approach it in many ways. Such as seeing some documentary movies or educating in some courses at the university. Hence, to achieve the best answer, we should consider some of the most common examples in a broader context. In one hand, the initially way to understand foreign cultures is require to know their language. Then as mentioned as above our can education in the History course of the others countries. Nevertheless, its help us to open wide horizon opposite ourselves. For instance, some of my foreign friends came to Iran. Likewise, they had been studying to learned Persian then start to go to other cities to study and learn our massive culture. I vividly remember one of them started to learn Iranian instrument “Setar”. On the other hand, the second way is watching some famous documentary movies. In addition, we can read some history books. As both of them let us to become familiar and knows any angels of their culture. For example, National Geography channel let me know about the variety of foreign cultures. As long as I see this channel, I know that in the slum village of Africa, what do they do, and I know about their traditional food, clothes and music. The other way is to work for a multinational organization. Due to this job, you have to learn another language. Hence, you can learn about different cultures. A shining example of the staff, who work in the Shell company can be mentioned. To conclusion, although we can understand other cultures to work for an international business, we can achieve it by various ways. So, this is shown plain as day I disagree by this issue