Some people believe that Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

number of people assume that you have to take your time for progressing a successful job. However other think that you are ought to put your loved ones in first place. In my opinion both family, friends and an employee are very important in an individual’s time and large amount of time should be spent on both. On one hand, the profession of an individual enhances him to achieve his desired goals, such as a steady financial set up and mental satisfaction throughout his life, which are often considered as the most vital factor in a successful human life. They feel it would allow a person to be self-reliant in his life to a greater extent. It further leads him to become self-motivated and independent to handle the challenges in his life. For instance, it is noted that, high profile people in the society are comfortably able to maintain a sound social status and they are often viewed as successful in their life. On the other hand, family and friends have a more vital role in each individual’s life span, since they are the ones who may prove more beneficial in case of emotional well-being and support. To be clearer, a family member or a friend can offer a person a higher level of comfort and happiness than what he gets from a job satisfaction. At times of difficulty, he can seek assistance from either of these groups and they are most likely to be at your help. They add that if a person spends quality time with their family or friends, they can feel relaxed and happy and can shed out their frustrations and tensions handled in their working hours In conclusion, I think that both are very important and it is more of a person’s preferences. However, both career and the people you love should be in your consideration, and I believe that people can have plans and schedules to spend time for both.