Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion *Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience*.

In the life of every person there are unexpected situations from which it is difficult to find a way out, such as an unsatisfactory job, redundant or lack of money. By handful of people, it is believed, that in bad situations it is the best to accept. However, other think that is better to try and improve such situations. I consider, that it is the best to find a way out. I live by the principle of one wise quotation: Give up only after the fight. Though, by what reason do many people hold the view, it is better to give up? Firstly, lack of motivation. If they already experienced such hard situations, they stop believe Change the form of the verb believing show examples in themselves. Undoubtedly, nobody wants to lose again and again, especially, if they are not self-confident or even depressed. Secondly, it is the easiest way out. Fighting takes energy, time, it is not the best choice for lazy or irresposible people. Human psychology works to choose the easiest solution. I am strongly in favour of piece of mind, that you should not just accept situation and live like that. If you even do not get result, still try to. For instance, my friend tried to enter to the great universities. She applied to the Harvard, Princeton, Yale universities but in all was rejected. She have not given up, and she was accepted to the Stanford university with 100% scholarship! I am sure, that after that fight, she deserves it! Secondly, if you do not try, you will never know, what you can do, what power do you have. To conclude, I would reiterate, that each person should try to improve their condition.