In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

Nowadys, the number of out of school youth who are jobless is increasing. The rise in youth unemployment iss going to negatively affect them in many aspect such as lead more crimes and get mental diseases. This cause by they do not have enough money to continue their studies and vacancies in companies with high requirements for their degrees. To solve this problem government need support urgently needed to ensure the future of the young. This essay will discuss the problems as well as possible solutions for this issue. On the one hand, there are several reasons why youth unemployment cause problems to themselves as well as the community. Firstly with the individuals joblessness is a cause of serious problems. Beside they unable to maintain their lives, they also can not be a part of the community. It leads they could get some mental diseases which able to hinder their activites. Secondly, for the society or whole, with the increasing youth joblessness, to maintain their life they could get some job illegally such as robbery and stealing. On the other hand, some measures should be taken to mitigate the problems of the unemployment that government should invest more money in education. By this way, young people will be prepare essential knowledge and skill to get a suitable job. For example, in Vietnam, using unemployer for manual working wile trainning their skill untill they able to carry out the main missions. In conclusion, the high youth uunemployment is a big problems for all countries and solutions should be urgently deployed to solve this problem.