some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. others think that the true function of university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. what, in your opinion, should be the main function of the university.

certain folks around the world argue that task understanding should be tough alongside learning programs in colleges while others believe that the main function of a university is to teach all recruitment in their own schedule, even if it is beneficial or not for an employer. From my point of view, universities' main goal should be teaching admission solely education. The impending essay will discuss both sides with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that learning places should educate recruitment on their knowledge and job skills. To begin with, teaching lessons with gaining training may contribute to educators learning academic skills which would lead them to implement jobs properly when they start the job after graduation. As a result, there would not be vital importance to spend some other valuable years in taking performance practice. For example, in Afghanistan, there is no requirement for a work background if someone has a diploma. on the other hand, some others believed that universities should focus on schooling programs for learners because they can increase the understanding of admission which results in them gaining more information about the career that they want to start in the future, Additionally, classes also can help learners to achieve high educational qualification step by step and. In conclusion, while some argue that universities should provide graduates with the education and job skills, other says that educational places should only focus on their teaching schedule even if it is useful for a worker in the future, from my view, colleges should be given access to learning programs instead of industry skill